The Kid from the Falls

The brand new album from David Recchione. 

The Kid from the Falls is a full length album with 11 brand new compositions.  Each song is inspired by the sights and sounds of his hometown, Niagara Falls, New York.  Songs include titles as “The 7-1-6”, “Tourist Season”, “Lake Effect” and “Mighty Niagara”

Remember, when you purchase “The Kid from the Falls” on the DJRMusic website, you’ll get a bonus song not found on any digital store or streaming service call “Wide Right No Goal Blues”


      The 7-1-6


      Tourist Season


      Closed the Factories Down


      The Natural Side


      Brother from the Same Mother


      Girl from the Next Town Over


      Hanging in the Neighborhood




      Lake Effect


      Mighty Niagara


      The Kid from the Falls


      Wide Right No Goal Blues (Bonus Track)