Stories Without Words

Stories Without Words is a 6 song collection of instrumentals composed and arranged by David Recchione. From the upbeat jazz waltz “Good Morning” to the relaxing feel of “Just Chillin” and the tender moments of “Lovers Lost”, each song will tell a story, without words.

Remember, when you purchase “Stories Without Words” on the DJRMusic website, you’ll get a bonus song not found on any digital store or streaming service.


      Good Morning

      Just Chillin


      Lovers Lost

      The Shores Of Castaway

      Good Night

      Backbreaker (bonus track)

Purchase in the store

Listen to music on Spotify