Track Listing

  1. The Work Song
  2. The Princess Medley
  3. When She Loved Me
  4. Bibbidi-Bobbidi-Boo
  5. It’s A Small World
  6. Help a Dream Come True
  7. Another Princess Medley
  8. Following The Leader
  9. Everybody Wants to Be a Cat
  10. A Day At The Park (Bonus Track)
  11. A Dream and A Wish
  12. Feed The Birds




A collection of 12 songs taken from the Walt Disney Music Library and containing songs from classic Walt Disney films and theme park attractions.